Shop
Order within 4 hours 11 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Back Porch Fresh Flowers & Gift
Local Orcutt, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Thanks so much for the beautiful fall arrangement for my mom's 80th birthday. She's in Santa Maria, I live in Norway and it's always a comfort knowing that I can depend on your excellent service!
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fabulous floral arrangement, Back Porch Florists have done another delightful job!!
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Nice arrangement, but would have liked some floral preservative included
Huong Back Porch Flowers's Reply:
Date: Aug 14, 2018, 9:46 am

Pat, Thank you for taking the time to review us and your input about the flower preservative. This issue will be addressed. Kind Regards, Huong
Date: Jul 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

Thank you so much for my moms beautiful birthday flowers. Always count on you to deliver the most beautiful arrangements and moms is always thrilled with them . again, thank you !
Huong Back Porch Flowers's Reply:
Date: Jul 27, 2018, 4:08 pm

Shelley, Thank you for taking the time to send us this kind review. We are so happy you are pleased with the arrangements you order for your wonderful mom. Kind Regards, Huong Back Porch Flowers
Date: Jun 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you for the beautiful flowers. It was perfect for my sister-in-law's significant birthday. She loved it and raved over how beautiful the flowers were. Thank you for making her birthday very special and thank you for your excellent service! Will definitely count on you for future flower gifts.
Back Porch Flowers Team's Reply:
Date: Jun 05, 2018, 4:07 pm

Kathleen, We are so thrilled that the floral arrangement you purchased from us made your sister-in-law's special day even more special! As designers, we are always pleased to hear that our creations are appreciated by others. Furthermore, it warms our hearts knowing that the simple act of giving flowers is enjoyed by both the sender and recipient. Your continued business allows us to do what we love most, meanwhile spreading the joy and beauty of flowers for any occasion. Thanks again, Back Porch Flowers
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers from Back Porch Florist are always stunningly beautiful, artfully arranged and last a good while!
Huong Hopp- Owner's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2018, 10:58 am

Thank you, Paula, for the kind review. Always a pleasure designing for a wonderful customer!
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Every May 2nd for tbe last 20 yrs i sent my Mom flowers on my bday, thanking her for giving me life..(they live in Santa Maria) i picked this place. And has been my place every time.. This year is different..she passed very suddenly in Jan 2017 62..im still in shock..But i will now send to my Dad. Cause the funny thing is he never remembers my bday until those flowers arrive and he asks whats those and b4 she answers i usually get a call..lol. So Thank You Back Porch Flowers for being there..��this is my 2nd year sending to my dad today!!
Huong Hopp- Owner's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2018, 8:28 pm

Jeanine- Thank you so much for your kind words and very touching story! We are humbled by customers like you who give us the opportunity to be a part of your lives. It is our honor to continue this tradition with you and your family. Happy birthday from your friends at The Back Porch!
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Recipient was very pleased.
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

The absolutely best florist!
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrangement was absolutely beautiful and flowers stayed beautiful for over a week. Always appreciate the effort the staff puts in. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Top quality arrangements and no cutting corners. First place in SB County, just might be
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fast delivery but more importantly their arrangement was beautiful. I will be using them in the future.
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great fast delivery. Bouquet was extremely well done. They have not stolent me as a new customer.
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great! Will use the service again!
Huong's Reply:
Date: Feb 13, 2018, 3:16 pm

Thank you Katherine for the review. We appreciate your business. Happy Valentines Day!
Date: Jan 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

This place is amazing! I have ordered flowers from them twice and have not been disappointed. My last order I just told them what the occasion was and they put together something that was just beautiful! My sister loved it! Thank you for making a wonderful occasion even better!!
Huong's Reply:
Date: Jan 02, 2018, 3:33 pm

Hi Lori! First of all, we are so glad that your sister loved her flowers! Moreover, we are thrilled that our work here at Back Porch Flowers has had such a positive impact on your family's special moments. That is exactly what we strive to achieve in our daily work! Your complimenting words and business keeps our little shop and the art of floral design alive and thriving. Thank you for the review and always choosing local! Our sincerest regards to you and your family and another big congratulations to your sister! The Team at Back Porch Fresh Flowers
Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wow! Great florist with amazing service! I came in for flowers for my 40th birthday party and Huong immediately saw my vision! My birthday flowers were delivered on time and definitely set the mood for a beautiful evening!~ Thank you Back Porch!
Date: Jun 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WY

Date: Dec 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NM

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Orcutt, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Pinterest Yelp

Back Porch Fresh Flowers & Gift
4850 South Bradley Road Suite D1
Orcutt, CA. 93455
Local: (805) 938-1965

All prices shown in US dollars


web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase