Shop
Customer Reviews
Back Porch Fresh Flowers & Gift
Local Orcutt, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers I received are beautiful!
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

The absolutely best florist!
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrangement was absolutely beautiful and flowers stayed beautiful for over a week. Always appreciate the effort the staff puts in. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Top quality arrangements and no cutting corners. First place in SB County, just might be
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fast delivery but more importantly their arrangement was beautiful. I will be using them in the future.
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great fast delivery. Bouquet was extremely well done. They have not stolent me as a new customer.
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great! Will use the service again!
Huong's Reply:
Date: Feb 13, 2018, 3:16 pm

Thank you Katherine for the review. We appreciate your business. Happy Valentines Day!
Date: Jan 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

This place is amazing! I have ordered flowers from them twice and have not been disappointed. My last order I just told them what the occasion was and they put together something that was just beautiful! My sister loved it! Thank you for making a wonderful occasion even better!!
Huong's Reply:
Date: Jan 02, 2018, 3:33 pm

Hi Lori! First of all, we are so glad that your sister loved her flowers! Moreover, we are thrilled that our work here at Back Porch Flowers has had such a positive impact on your family's special moments. That is exactly what we strive to achieve in our daily work! Your complimenting words and business keeps our little shop and the art of floral design alive and thriving. Thank you for the review and always choosing local! Our sincerest regards to you and your family and another big congratulations to your sister! The Team at Back Porch Fresh Flowers
Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wow! Great florist with amazing service! I came in for flowers for my 40th birthday party and Huong immediately saw my vision! My birthday flowers were delivered on time and definitely set the mood for a beautiful evening!~ Thank you Back Porch!
Date: Jun 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WY

Date: Dec 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NM

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Orcutt, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Back Porch Fresh Flowers & Gift
4850 South Bradley Road Suite D1
Orcutt, CA. 93455
Local: (805) 938-1965

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn00-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase